Skip to the content

Webinar: Revealing what truly matters to customers

Webinar: Revealing what truly matters to customers

Join Metias, Misia Tramp, VP Customer Experience Strategy and Insights, as she guest presents on this Brandwatch webinar. Misia will be revealing how to find the truth of what truly matters to customers and what systems are required to help you get beneath what customers are saying and what they really mean.

Date: Monday, May 22nd
Time: 11 am PST / 2 pm EST / 7 pm BST 
Duration: 40 minutes

In this webinar Misia will explore:

  • Ways linguistic and visual data are changing the future of research.  
  • How to use unstructured data to ensure a 360-degree view of audiences.
  • Helpful tips to drive the customer experience.
  • How to collect data in real time to deliver a mutually beneficial outcome.

Save your seat today!